×
×

Share this site with Everyone

Documentation

Revoke your License Key

Revoking your license key

This is most commonly done when users would like to use WP Reactions on a different website of theirs. In this case, all you will need to do is click on the “Revoke License Key" button and you can use your key on any other of your websites.

1. Revoke License Key

Simply click on the revoke button and your license will no longer be active on that website.

What happens next?

What happend when I revoke my License Key?

When you revoke your license, your emoji reactions will no longer work on the front end of your website. Wherever you had reactions, they will be replaced with our logo. You can easily dismiss this these images by clicking dismiss and they will no longer appear. If you use this method, your emojis will appear in the same locations when you if and when you reactivate the WP Reactions Plugin.

If you decide that you are not going to use your license key on this site anymore, then you simply deactivate the plugin and the emojis will no longer appear on the front end of your site. If you choose this method, you will not be able to recover your emojis from the last time the plugin was active.